SHSU MILITARY SCIENCE ALUMNI CLUB NOMINATIONS FOR OFFICERS & DIRECTORS FOR 2021

Position	Cycle Rate	Date First Elected	Nominee	Term Ends
President	Annual	2013	Rich Mills '74	December 2021
Past President	Annual	2013	Brian Leighton '78	December 2021
Vice President	Annual	2013	Bobby Penry '74	December 2021
Secretary	Annual	2013	Buddy McCaig '72	December 2021
Treasurer	Annual	2021	Jimmy Dinkins '68 *	December 2021
Director Position 1	Even Year	2021	Bobby Oates '75 *	December 2022
Director Position 2	Odd Year	2013	Larry Booth '73	December 2023
Director Position 3	Even Year	2013	John J. Adams '73	December 2022
Director Position 4	Odd Year	2013	Hal Werlein '72	December 2021
Director Position 5	Even Year	2013	Tom "Neri" Terry '76	December 2022
Director Position 6	Odd Year		Open	December 2021
Director Position 7	Even Year	2017	Randy Underwood '73	December 2022
Director Position 8	Odd Year	2015	Gonzalo Correa '05	December 2021
Director Position 9	Even Year	2021	Mike Whitten '69 *	December 2022
Director Position 10	Odd Year	Open	Open	December 2021
Director Position 11	Even Year	Open	Open	December 2022

^{*} New to the position